top of page

Am I done with my Book Project? Week of 4/13

If you can answer yes to the following you are done!



-I finished my Chapter Summaries.

-I answered the Book Analysis Questions (3 from each level).

-I am done making my fancy One Pager.


If you answered no, have no fear...keep working!


What's the best way to turn in my work?


Option A

Take a photo of your work and text the pictures to me on Remind.


Option B

Take a photo of your work and email the pictures to my teacher email: yolanda.robinson@cobbk12.org


Option C

Share your completed documents with me on Office 365.


 

Stay tuned...


April is National Poetry month. I will post four poems and the Poetry Choice Board assignments this week.


You will be responsible for reading for 2 poems each week (Week 1 & Week 2); during Week 3 you will use your evaluation of the four poems to finish your Choice Board Tasks.



bottom of page