top of page

During Digital Learning Days

Updated: Mar 15, 2020

Expectations for Independent Reading Projects are posted under the tab "Digital Learning Days" on my blog.


I have included options for students with or without technology. Daily Communication will be extremely important for students to sign up for REMIND alerts (if possible) to assist with ongoing dialogue about their book of choice.


Students using Office 365 are aware of how to share assignments with me! I typically leave them comments or respond back within the document. This will be the BEST way to do your Reading Log.


I will do my best to keep you all uploaded with any changes on my blog; however REMIND alerts will also be utilized. If you haven't joined yet here are the codes for each class period:


3rd period text @doritos4 to 81010

4th period text @caprisun29 to 81010

5th period text @cupcake29 to 8101

6th period text @donut14 to 81010

7th period text @pringles9 to 81010

bottom of page